10 AMAZING FAT DESTROYER

in #fitness6 years ago


You don't just wanna look better, you also wanna feel better. In short, you wanna be sexy and strong at the same time because STRONG IS THE NEW SEXY.

This 10 min. Fat destroyer workout is designed to help you melt and shred those unwanted and stubborn fats. Do this consistently for 3x a week for 3 sets. Remember to eat healthy and sleep right on time and get ready to embrace the SEXIER you.

jh fitness steem 9.jpg

Enjoy!

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Wow I was very addicted to gym now I'm going back but not working my legs anymore 'coz I'm injured. I'll only focus my belly. Please always post like this 'coz I need it for my belly and you're an icon in Steemit fitness. I was glad to see your video with Sir @surpasssinggoogle by the way that you eat balot.

Lebron2016, you're also an icon to some people too and my oldest mate on Steemit. You don't need gyms to get fit, you can do exercises at home and get out into the fresh air to walk and skip and run, just keep moving....then you can eat some more chocolate ;-) ingatz young lady and have a brilliant weekend :-)

Thanks for the post :). In your opinion can you lose fat while also gaining muscle? Or will you confuse your body? I am lean bulking (lean meats and vegetables, low carbs). What are your thoughts? :)

Cheers from Fitness Guy

I am excited to do this! I’ve been doing the workouts in the videos you post. People are noticing the good change in my physique. They say that I’m getting fit. Thanks to you Ms. Janice!😀

Really sexy pic! I'll try this workout now. Thanks for sharing!

Just wanna be like you. Sexy and strong. Very beautiful too. I would really try it our.

Certainly, a great technique and I won't deny its really inspiring. Thanks for taking out time and sharing it out. Keep grinding and cheers!

Yess..yess.. I like theese workouts, in begin it is hard to do, but later you will see your muscle body. :)
Thank you for workouts and a tutorial on how to do it.

Your body fits a lot. Due to such a fitness, you have many sexy. Your suggestions are for many beneficial bodies.

Thanks for share amazing post. It's really very useful video. I appreciate you. Wish you avery happy and bright future.

very helpful video. We will be of great benefit to sharing your formula. That will help keep us fit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87