Behind The Scene THE CURE TV SERIES

in #fitness3 years ago

“Don’t fight the darkness. Bring the light and darkness will disappear.”
Stay strong and keep safe, Warriors!
This picture was taken while waiting for my scenes during taping for GMA’s primetime television show, “The Cure.”

For action videos subscribe to www.youtube.com/c/JaniceHung

JH THE CURE.jpeg

Sort:  

You bring light even in darkness, Wushu Queen ❤️

These are incredibly beautiful words. I've heard of this show but haven't watched any episodes yet because I was waiting for it to download from the pirate bay. I started downloading the whole series two hours ago and I think I'll start watching it soon. Do you think there will be a sequel? I'd like to think it will turn out to be true as soon as next year. If you happen to know anything about it, be brave enough to let me know.

I have tested 15 of the most reputable torrent sites to compare their speed, library size, and ease of use. From my research, I have picked the top 5 torrent sites so you get your torrent fix without wasting your time on broken and dangerous sites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72