Your only limit is you.

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

de66a36c-2536-43f8-b54f-ad1c5b7f32ab.jpeg


Nobody said that having a healthy or fit body is easy.
The key is to motivate yourself and find
inspiration to make yourself a better version and begin to set your fitness goals.
It's true it won't be easy but your only limit is you.

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in Discord: https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Janice, I admire your mental strength as much as your physical talents.
I believe this is what sets Champions apart from the rest.

It is hard indeed but if you simply start to love yourself more, all the hard work will be worth it.

I agree. it’s not easy but it’s worth it. 😀

This is so true!

Having been in bodybuilding for 30+ years--I know what you are talking about.

First, everyone wants to find that magic supplement that we help them lose weight--or get a great workout.

The market is filled with these types of products--the problem is, that if you always need something to be "up" for your workout--then you need to re-think what you are doing and why you are doing it.

Second, everyone wants to find the perfect routine that will give the body they want.

Trouble is, this routine does not exist, only hard work in the gym--and doing it on regular basis will do this.

Lastly, same goes for diet.

The magic diet that will melt the fat off or gain you pounds of lean muscle does not exist.

I know is it hard, but, you have to find a eating plan--not diet--that you know you will follow and follow it.

Sure, you may have bad days--hey I know I do!

When this happens, just get right back on the plan and you, chances are will be fine!

Go for it!

I agree... most times we stand in our own way. The best things in life are never easy but so worth it.

You are absolutely right, we always look for excuses not to do exercises or as we say I start next Monday and so every week, jajajja, we have to look for the motivation from within and take the first step. Thank you, friend.

You are so sexy Ma'am.

Thank you. I have read some of your blogs too. Keep
on writing 😊Where u from??

I am from the Philippines, Surigao Part of Mindanao. Thank you for giving time to read my posts. It melts my heart after, seeing and reading a Person like you, I thought no one will see my post. Thank you, I feel important. I am happy deep in my heart. Thanks Again Ma'am.

Everyone can see your post @jackyme.I haven’t been to Surigao I hope I can visit one day. Just continue with what you are doing do not forget to also show the beauty of our country 😊

Yes I wil do it. Hope you can come, and visit my town.

Thanks for this sharing this wisdom @janicehung. It is quite a challenge to maintain a regular workout. So I have a high regard to those who can really make it just like you.

Hi @janicehung I am greatly inspired by your posts and I am glad I stumbled into your page here in Steemit. I do hope I learn more from you! Keep inspiring us :) Followed and upvoted too!

Very attractive post! Great work. I have always said that too "if it were easy everyone would do it". I also like to" knock out what I don't want to do FIRST". Then you seem to look forward to the next exercise and release more endorphins. We release chemicals that has a euphoria effect. These endorphins interact with the receptors in our brain that reduce our perception of pain, which leads to more gains. The human brain is amazing and has a lot to do with fitness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54