My Transformation! How do I get Leaner and more cut?

in #fitness7 years ago

CollageMaker_20180313_091356869.jpg

MY 3 YEAR TRANSFORMATION!! Any tips to become Leaner and cut?

I started really working out about 3 years back and haven't stopped since! It only gets better from here! It's been the biggest struggle though, getting big but keeping it cut. I want big lean mass, not just mass. I am a fitness model so cuts are important. Any tips and pointers from you pro's?

Sort:  

You seem to have a nice lean build. If you want to bulk up further, ostarine and some of SARMs may be worth looking into. Don't think you neex it though.

Ostarine also burns fat to convert into muscle, so if you want leaner..

Thank u! Yea just want more crisp cuts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37