HELLO STEEMAINS!!! INTRODUCING MYSELF!!! I AS SO HAPPY TO MEET EVERYONE!!!

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemains family! 

I am Ivar, personal trainer, Men's Physique athlete and crazy passionate about fitness enthusiast from London!

I am 31 years old, training in the gym for 17 years. 

Originally i born in Latvia, and 7 years ago moved in London. Made my way as a foreigner without any money in pocket and without much English skills up to my dream to be very successful personal trainer, now i based right in heart of London, became mens physique UK champion. But journey to dream was not easy, it was a lot of suffer,  sacrifice  and hard times, it is separate story what i really would like to share and hope story will be handy and motivational!:) 

My every days work is to inspire people, help people arround lose weight, build bodies, live healthier and as a results happier lives!  I can with honour say I can transform people completely and get in fantastic shape! 

I would like to share my expertise within fitness field  and looking forward to be helpful!! Looking forward together we achieve fantastic results.

I strongly belive in positive way of thinking and in trying to be better every day, sharing this good positive energy arroun!! 

I am also on instagram @ivarphysique.

Into steemit.com I arrived absolutely randomly. I didn't even knew this social media exist, until I meet @allasyummyfood lovely girl - yummy food blogger! 

Alla is absolutely amazing! Also originally from Latvia and live in London. And the way how we meet with Alla, is also pretty incredible:) 

Thank you so much everyone for reading post! I am so much looking forward to meet everyone closer!! 

Yours, 

Ivar 

Personal Trainer & Nutritionist from London 

jp

q

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :)
I have been thinking of changing my life in terms of health. You might just be the missing link. Glad to have more people like you here on steemit. Lets continue to enrich this amazing platform. Upvoted and followed. Cheers!

Thank you so much for welcoming and upvoting! Will do my best to be example and share all what I know about "fit life":))

Wow. You are riiiipped mate. lol. My chubby body wants to swap ;)

:)) Haha, I wish it would be that easy, then I just swap body with my clients and get shredded again and again))

If that was possible you'd be a millionaire :)

Great! Followed

Thank you buddy, just followed back! 🙌🏼

Welcome to steemit :)) so happy to have you here :) ! I am sure we all want to look better and feel better and hear all your stories!! :))) also make sure you change one of the tags to #introducemyself as this is your first post :)

Thank you Alla, you are you one who bringing me here🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼😊

Hi Ivar, welcome here on Steemit. I have a son about the same age as you have. He lives in Sweden in the area of Gothenburg and is also a Personal Trainer. For that reason would like to follow you. Good luck to you.

Hi @smasssh thank you so much! Fantastic! Lovely to hear your son doing personal training is great passion-hobby-profession!

Chau Ivar ,prieks redzeet ,ka te paradas cilveki ,kuri saistiti ar Latviju . Visu cienju😎😎🙂

Paldies @freshstuff , mans prieks lasit no Latvijas!!

Welcome Ivar. Glad you listened to Alla and joined us all here. Your story is very inspiring and am looking forward to your tips/help in transforming my body !

Thank you so much! Alla is inspiration! I am actually looking forward to make next post!!

Welcome to the wonderful world of Steemit and its friendly community @ivargereiko
You sound very passionate about your job - hold onto that it is very valuable.
Following you now..

Thank you @greenstar I can already feel positive vibes! Is amazing community !

thanks for sharing

Thank you so much for reading 🙏

Welcome to steemit

Lovely welcoming from everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15