You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yoga, Gym, Aerobics, Swimming - What is the best training for you

in #fitness6 years ago

hey @lifenbeuty great post, I would say that Swimming is the most complete activity but you said It does not build muscles, they are very important in our life time, we need our muscles for everything even for doing things we dont imagine, so the best thing is to do a mixed routine, swimming and other activities.

I love playing football/soccer it generates me lots of adrenaline and excitement, sadly this game has a high risk of injuries and joints impact because its nature as an impact and force sport.

Greetings from Venezuela.

Sort:  

Thanks, @ivansin.

Argentinian Tango is my passion, but I also do some stretching, strength training, and swimming in order to keep my all-round fitness high.

Welcome to Steemit, greetings from Serbia! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51