You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Mental Health should come before anything else.

in #fitness7 years ago

Glad to get a living sign by you Qyunne.
Less glad to read more negative news about your life than positive ones.
Hope you find the right track back very soon and that the problems will leave.
Try not to spend too much time on the negative things, but try to change them into good things, or try at least to find new positive things.
Best wishes for you and your future decisions!!
Regards,
Jason

Sort:  

Thank you so much Jason! I've been learning more on how to find the positive through the negatives. Just like a coin, there are two sides to everything. When we see the negative, we just need to flip it over for a better day.
I hope life is treating you well!

Good comparison with the coin..
On bad days follow good days, just as reminder.
I am well, thank you.
Work and university take much time but I still take my time to visit the gym as often as possible.
I left you another message in the chat. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67