You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yoga, Gym, Aerobics, Swimming - What is the best training for you

in #fitness6 years ago

Good words! Personally I do gymnastics, dancing and I swim. I feel super healthy but I think that‘s also because I love to do those sports! It‘s important that you can‘t live healthy just with the right mix of activities, you also need a healthy mind! So do something for your mental health as well and start doing a sport you love to do!

Sort:  

Hi @ikooyo, I love dancing to, I'm dancing the Argentinian Tango almost every night. I totally agree with you, it's definitely important to love what you practice. I see that you are new on Steemit, good luck and keep up with the thoughtful comments! 😊

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83