Believe in Yourself

in #fitness7 years ago

IMG_2833.jpg

The purpose of me here is for inspiration, like i indicated from my previous post. Fitness is part of my life style is what i do every day and is part of me, I can't imagine how my life will be without fitness. I have achieved lots and there is more to come, Keeping fit itself is money in the bank. I love what i do and i do it with passion.

I am competing in United Kingdom Bodybuilding and Fitness Federation. (UKBFF). 8th April 2018 (UK National Championship). 2nd position is a failure to me. So i have to work hard to be place 1st.

My main goal is to compete in world championships and IFBB pro Olympia which i believe i can do it. The sport itself is very competitive because everyone as different physique but it is how confidence you are and how you can showcase your physique. But anyways i will be uploading my meal programs and and training, Stay tune, i have more to give you can follow me on my other social media for more updates

IG iamlordson1
FB Wale Lordson Balogun
Youtube Iamlordson fitness
Twitter lordson212

Sort:  

Congratulations @iamlordson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @iamlordson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67