Sort:  

Excellent dtube video. great work and thanks for sharing
100% like and resteem

yeah..on dtube...
great to share

Yep someone told me to come back and start posting using DTube, its seems to work out pretty great. Thanks for stopping by and the support!

I like how masternodes work and currently I am looking into a Sparks masternode. I don’t have a clue on how to do this but I will do my best.

Masternodes are the best, just set them up and let them work while you collect the rewards.

Being open and frank like this is the best policy. I suffer from chronic clinical anxiety and panic disorder. As you mentioned, it needs no trigger. You can have money in the bank, all your basic needs met and more, but anxiety DGAF.

Not sure if this is a new thing for you, caused by a world gone mad around us, or if it's always been a struggle, but you are right about the drugs. I was on Xanax for 4 years and am now on Klonopin. My condition is severe and treatment resistant, so I had no choice but to go on benzos long term. The most addictive drug and the only one that can kill from withdrawal.

I can never stop. Hooked for life. If I run out or lose access, I could die from seizures. The withdrawal makes heroin look like a kids party. It's a chemical prison which causes compounded anxiety when your script is running low and access is a problem. On top of that, by law I have to see my doctor every few months where I live and I then have to start asking people for money because I am handicapped on other levels too and unemployed with no benefits.

Do what you can to avoid these drugs. They can help you through two weeks or a month, no problem. Anything more than that and you're dancing with the devil.

Exercise, fasting, diet, etc. is probably your best defense, but the most effective physical activity is cardio in my experience. I have lost physical function because of years of anxiety and stress, so it's me and these damned drugs now.

This is a post of mine past payout, so not a plug. Maybe you can take something from it.

https://steemit.com/anxiety/@nonsqtr/tri-polar-depression-s-knife-wielding-evil-siamese-twin

Stay strong!

Ya its been a long of just not dealing with it. Its not going to fix itself so i have to start the ball rolling.

hello, you might want to verify your content by mentioning dtube/steem in the video :) cheers

Will do on my next ones brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56