You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Working Out With Colleagues 4/3/2018

in #fitness6 years ago

I see enough of them at the gym when I go lol I remember last week there was 2 guy in jeans and hoodies leaving dumbbells all over the floor and didn't bother putting it back they didn't speak much english but it was they first time at the gym and they keep getting in my way when I was trying to do my sets. There was another guy nearby that did pretty the same thing and I was like why did I forget my headphone today lol

Sort:  

Haha yes the gym can be a funny place but sounds like the guy was building a death trap there @hotmangoes did anybody move the dumbbells? Wait do you mean this guy was doing over the stop noises or complaining about hes workout?

I end up moving all the dumbbells back to where it is so people don't end up tripping over it and I need the space to do my workout. Well one of them was talking as if he knew what he was on about and sadly he didn't the other guy was really skinny and he was making him do weights that was way over his limit. The thing that got to me was he keep getting in my way to go to the mirror to "show of his guns" lol

Haha such a good guy well it was either that or someone was going to trip-up on them good one @hotmangoes but honestly they really shouldn't be so insensitive, yes there is always the dude who thinks he knows it all like my work colleague, haha the guy really does remind me of the post I wrote about I guess they are everywhere lol, which is why I wrote it I thought others would have experienced the same thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63