MY 6 WEEK CHALLENGE!!!😮🥗 🏃🏻‍♀️

in #fitness6 years ago

AAA65B0E-29AF-4EE0-B2B7-29DC9C87DF27.jpeg
For those of you who have read my blog posts from the very beginning will remember how hyped and on fire I was in the beginning of this year about my new eating habits and workout routines! I was ready to BURN those calories right off to my dream summer body!👙

However as the year progresses, we often lose momentum and that’s what happened to me. I was so amped but as the months passed by into 2018 I felt myself compromising on the goals I set for myself. You make one bad food choice once and kinda get thrown off by that. We can’t let it throw us off because it’s bound to happen! Temptations are there but we can choose how much control they have over us, if any. It’s all about training your mind into the direction you want to go. Having a cookie or a slice of cake isn’t the end of the world, you’re allowed to indulge in such from time to time.

So anyway because I have slacked greatly these past weeks, I’ve decided to take on a 6 week challenge that one of my instructors at bootcamp challenged us to!
AFF8C1A4-7C07-4D8F-8DFD-ECBC7DCF75CC.jpeg
This will basically go on until the 11th of May, that’s about 40 days of not cheating at all!!😮 It’s going to be tough but SO worth it! I’m day 4 into the challenge now and I’m still going strong. I’m craving my bad foods but I’m training my mind to not let bad food be a stumbling block but rather take control over the cravings!

What really helps me stay focused is going to Instagram and looking at pictures of girls whose body I want to achieve by the end of all of this. I keep this in my mind everytime I feel tempted or crave bad food. I CAN DO THIS & I WILL DO THIS 💪🏼!

Whose with me? 👀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30