Personal trainer's motivational letter to client

in #fitness8 years ago

Hi guys

I haven't been here for a long while due to my exams for a Personal Trainer...I was revising a lot for a past month...
Anyway...whilst i am waiting for my diploma to come i have written a letter to my future clients.I just want to encourage them to use my services and show them that i am somehow different in a good way :-)
Fell free to comment and let me know if the letter is yaay or nnaay:-)

Hi I am your couch-Anna
Congratulations! If you are reading this now it means you are up for challenge and you are looking for a change.
…Just so you know… It is not going to be easy, if it was easy, everyone would do it.
It is going to be hard but with my coaching knowledge and experience you will get there faster. Remember after every hardship, comes ease…You will win!!
As your coach I will push you out of your comfort zone. I can train you till you moan. Sometimes you are going to hate me. I will shout if I have to and I will praise you if I see you working hard…I am sure you will do great. There are no limits, you CAN win this, and you will be better and stronger!
Our Relationship motto will be BELIEVE,FOCUS and TRAIN! Because there is only one thing we both want and that is TO GET YOU TO YOUR GOAL.
….So don’t say” I can’t” because you CAN
Don’t say I “won’t” because I will tell you DO IT!
If you say “I will lose” I will tell you GO and WIN!
If you say “I don’t believe in myself” I will say I BELIEVE IN YOU!

I am your Coach Trust Me! And don’t be afraid to talk to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41