You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insight into my I.T.B'S....The Injury Introspection Continues with new Self-Correction...My World is Expanding

in #fitness6 years ago

I am glad that your injury is healing well. It must quite a feeling to get back to one hundred percent of your natural movements.
Kind like the joint being inside a constraint after a fracture and you didn't get the support removed on time. Now it's healed but you are not using it but getting by with what you have become used to. Now when the doctor removes the support, voila! What was now routine suddenly becomes easier because you are back at or close to you your 100%.
I know getting back to one's hundred percent is not a 'voila' moment but rather a strenuous effort of rehabilitation. Still a breath of fresh air let inside a room with stale air is always welcome :-)

Sort:  

I don't even think i'm close to 100% of my natural movements yet!

the journey continues!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58