Fitness contest prep - 14 weeks out

in #fitness7 years ago

Hi guys and girls!

I'm new to the space of steemit but I'm already loving it!!

I am a former professional athlete who found a new passion in fitness and health industry. Last year I also learned about crypto for the first time, which brought me here. My goal is to share the knowledge and experience I have as a coach and athlete, to inspire and motivate. And of course, I want to learn more myself, as the road to self-improvement never ends :) So please, comment and share, I want to hear what you have to say!

I want to share my journey of fitness contest prep. This year I will be competing in a natural bodybuilding federation (INBA), in a bikini and possibly angels category. My first competition this year is on May 12, which puts me about 14 weeks out, as of right now.

I will post exclusive content on steemit about my training, cardio and diet approach. I hope you find it interesting and helpful! :)

Are you doing some kind of fitness challenge yourself this year? Let me know if you would like me to cover anything specific!

In the meantime try this fat burning circuit!

6361259086734620401723512204_motivation2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77