Supplements - Be Aware it's a Business

in #fitness6 years ago


Free Fitness and Nutritional Programs & Guidelines
https://www.gshealthcoach.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/GShealthcoach/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GShealthcoach/
Steemit: @gisi
DTUBE: @gisi

I am a health enthusiast with a passion for sports, fitness, nutrition and healthy living. I created my channel to share my knowledge and experience of healthy eating and proper physical exercise to provide people with the right tools to improve their lives. Furthermore, I believe that helping people to achieve a healthy physique will provide them a great boost of motivation, confidence and self-esteem to be able to achieve any other goals they have in life.

My Last Videos:

VLOG 33:

VLOG 32:

5 Health Myths:

VLOG 31:

VLOG 30:

My Suggested Health & Fitness Channels:
@gabbyg86
@mrtitanium
@shaneslater70
@ivargereiko
@crisfitlifestyle
@infinityroad
@fedesox

Let's spread Health & Fitness on Steemit & DTube!
@dtube
@dtubedaily


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What's going on with d.tube lately, all other sites, bitchute, youtube etc... play full hd no buffering.
This video can't play for 5 seconds without buffering.

Yea it's true, you could pause it and wait for it to load further or usually after a while that the video has been uploaded it plays normally but as soon as it is uploaded it's kinda slow :)

Hi @gisi, when I was lifting in the gym I used to take protein powder. I didn't have time to cook the extra meals needed or the money to buy all the extra food :-) Would you agree a good protein powder should be used in this situation?

Love your channel by the way, Im due to go back to the gym soon! @gabbyg86 sent me :-)

Ehy :) glad to hear ma man @gabbyg86 brought you here :) hope you can find interesting info about health & fitness. I agree with you protein powder is for convenience, but I would always suggest to eat real food :)

Thank you so informative to me

Thanks :)

My sentiments exactly! Just posted my thoughts on the subject the other day: https://steemit.com/vegan/@ebbandflowmotion/the-only-supplement-you-will-ever-need

Indeed .)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56