HIIT Fitness 6 Week Challenge Vlog #6 - On The Road Challenge

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)


On day 5 of my HIIT Fitness 6 week challenge, I went away for the long weekend and needed to complete the on the road challenge.

With this challenge, one of the requirements is that I check in on Facebook every time I arrive at the gym.

Being away for the weekend makes it extremely hard, so I contacted one of the fitness coaches and asked him what my requirements were. He then let me join this Facebook group which has a whole bunch of videos in that you can pick, and complete while you're away.

I was required to upload a photo of me at the end of my workout, but I decided to take it one step further and put a whole workout video together.

All music credit goes to NF the song is titled 10 feet down. https://www.nfrealmusic.com/

Please subscribe to the channel and like the video


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84