HIIT Fitness 6 Week Challenge Vlog #17 - Getting The Workouts In

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)


Today's episode, I talk about getting my workouts in, today is the 4th day of my week so I have hit my targets for what I needed to accomplish every week.

It's also another extremely warm day in Cape Town which makes high-intensity interval training just that little bit more intense.

One of the things I did wanna talk about this after my way in yesterday I went home and I could see my friends weren't cooking dinner, which made me think that they were having takeout that night.

But I was extremely good and stuck to my chicken broccoli and rice, I must admit I felt extremely proud of myself at that moment because that mindset change has taken hold.

If you found this video somewhat interesting please like the video and subscribe to the channel I would really appreciate that.

Follow Me.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Do have any posts of your workouts?

@rmsbodybuilding I don't have any of the actual classes as I need the other people's consent to publish those works, but I had to do one of the workouts on the road which I recorded

which you could watch...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47