Sort:  

foxxy so true ! try my cappucino soup if you crave for some good food ;)

I will. I'm so hungry right now :))

Just noticed i miswrote my name in the title and the first sentence :(( can you pleasw edit?

This is great! I recently finished my courses to be a personal trainer and I can tell you've been working hard, your form is great. It sounds like you're doing a reverse pyramid scheme for your reps and sets, which I find does help keep the motivation up between set, since you're doing less by the end ;)

I saw that you covered most of the planes, was this your whole work out or were there some exercises you kept off the list for the day? I just ask because when I'm doing lunges, I also include medial and lateral lunges, or medial/lateral step ups. Figure if i'm going to be sore, I may as well hit all the spots ;)

Great work, following and enjoying :)

I vary these exercises. I have a leg day of course, that it's killing me every time :)) but for this workout, these were the exercises. :)
Thabks and congrats on being a pt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41