Sort:  

Wooow, what a beautiful place to practice yoga >o<

Ioanaaa follow me .upvote me i will do same

Thank you - it took my breath away - so beautiful 😍

Wow what a view ....

🌅👌🏻

Take a deep breath and enjoy - nice place to be!

I promise, I took at least 100 deep breaths!! 90 minute yoga class...ultimate relaxation!

Set and setting really make or break the practice! Set being the way you feel and your intentions, setting bsing the location.
When they are both great they synergize and it becomes a strong beautiful memory, like a flower in your mind.

Oh my gosh - you could not have put it in better words...a more beautiful way. You're so right, thank you for your comment 😍

Excellent photos, thanks.

Of course! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66