HIIT Session CompletesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness7 years ago

IMG_3030.JPG
Time to get your sweat on! I like to change up my workouts so I don't get too bored...

Today's workout consisted of:
• 60 minutes surfing
• 90 minute yoga class
• 12 minute HIIT session jump roping

As you can see... I'm SOAKED! I currently have 4 bandaids on my fingers because of my jump rope...oh well! 🔥

Don't forget to get your sweat on today Steemians...no matter if it's walking, running, dancing, swimming, or whatever is the best fit for your body!

✌🏻Sweat on!

Sort:  

Keep up the hard work! You look awesome!

Thank you so so much!!

Congratulations @fitchick! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66