Burpess vs Turkish get ups in the WOD - Hating vs Progress

in #fitness7 years ago
"When I first stated Crossfit
it was really hard to look at the WOD and deciding which I hate more, Burpees or Turkish get ups.  It's been almost a year,  I think I have figured it out. I love both and I feel great! Eating health and exercising does wonders to the mind and body. Ok, let me change that, I don't love Turkish Get ups. I tolerate them. I guess my point is, if you practice at something long enough, you will get better at what ever it is that you are trying to do better...... or at the very least learn to tolerate it lol!"
                                                                                                                                                                       - Gus

                                                                                                                                                                       

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66