Steemit 'VLOG'...A fat gut, or a fat portfolio?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

Steemians! We all need to focus on improving our bodies, not only our portfolios. Please start applying some time to yourself:)


^^ENJOY THE 'VLOG'^^ PLEASE UPVOTE and FOLLOW


Thank you for viewing family and remember...Keep STEEMING and for 3 % off Genesis-Mining.com use code "xbuJQz"

Sort:  

Keep up with the posts my friend!! Looking solid

I used your code today again... My code is "QyLYXR"

Can approve this and btw do not start a run without shoes (barefoot) if you are not used to it..
tried it yesterday and since I am not used to it, I wasn't able to walk today ..
At least i burned 386 calories !

Hahah the only barefoot runs I do are on the beach lol...Well rest those paws and hopefully you get back on that horse tomorrow.

Thanks for viewing...UPVOTED

Thanks for the post, keep it up.........

It's a good 15 Mins of Champions post but some of us were run over by a car and our file is being buried by the corrupt state due to our activism.

I am doing the best I can. I was hiking with 50 lbs on my back the day it happened 18 mths ago, and in the gym or outside doing cardio 17-20 days a month for years to that point.

I am struggling and the state knows what they are doing to me. I am not in a good spot.

Wow sorry to hear that Barry...Take it slow buddy. One step at a time mate.

I really appreciate you checking out the page.

Yeah, I am doing my best my friend, you are doing good things and I appreciate your work and friendship here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39