Hard Work Pays Off

in #fitness7 years ago

IMG_8569.JPG

I will never regret the first time I came to the gym. I was 19, 115 pounds, had no motivation, experience or help but I had a dream. I wanted to evolve into something else, I wanted to change me. I educated and motivated myself. I was tired of being skinny and tired of just trying to be "happy with myself." Point blank stop fooling yourself, wake up and change what you don't like and you're not happy with. If someone is offering their help be grateful, be a student and learn to say yes. Take action and enjoy the process.

Sort:  

Congratulations @eldariyanky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34