What an amazing fitness class today!

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

It is a long lasting love story between I and this fitness group of mine and they just appreciate me so much. I have a blast dancing with them, picking up the weights to tone arm muscles and just laughing the hour away. I love to make jokes to keep the mood nice and light. Today we were doing one legged exercise and I told them to lift their second leg off the ground but I guess we're not there yet. We should leave the achievement of levitation for another day. These seniors are so fit, low-impact exercise is the only restriction. I am impressed by how healthy they look and I am proud that I can have some of the credit in that regard. Wheat do you think, don't they look happy the lot of them. Some days, my job barely feels like work at all!!

Fitness tip of the day: drink lots of water and remember that with age, the sensation of thirst decreases while the need for water increases.

IMG_5570.JPG

Thanks for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43