Jawzrsize! A How-To Video

in #fitness6 years ago

It's time to flex those facial muscles!

jawzrsize~2.jpg

It's time to fitness your face!

For those who may not remember back in May I won this jawzrsize from @papa-pepper.

3auKdN6FdQE37gCukyuk9FQPbbRRME7NT3RrRJm9AQ3ZspYDwhvatjP6MEKsJe.jpeg

He ran a contest and I was the only one to successfully complete all of the challenges.

CQdwDW6BZfWYLQAxbj25fmeZRquM5fNJCwkWyESmCwVFRVB55A1FBZwrvVZSBHx.jpeg

Well after sitting on my nightstand for the last 5 months I finally decided to pull it out and get it fitted so I can start using it.

Here is the how to video on that.

Sort:  

You should upload the kitten video tomorrow for Caturday. It was cute!

I don't create any new posts during the Sabbath and saturday nights are reserved for The Dustin and Cassie show.

Keep that up and your face will be RIPPED! "nom nom nom nom nom" It's difficult to look cool while jawzercizing.

you would think so but just wait till you see some of the videos I have planned. I will definitely make jawzrsizing cool!!

It's difficult to look cool while jawzercizing.

MORE LIKE IT'S DIFFICULT NOT TO!

Tell Eli I said "GREAT JOB" on that boiling water.

I will do that. He will be tickled pink you said that.

We're going to need a five minute work out routine put to some music. It'll be inspirational!

5 minutes!.........are you serious???.........ok if that is what the masses demand then that is what I shall provide them! Let the facial fitness music montage commence!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67