**SKINNY TASTE BREAKFAST**

in #fitness7 years ago

Skinny Taste Breakfast for you

Are you a fan of Greek Yogurt?

I have never been a fan of yogurt until I discovered Greek yogurt. I love the slightly sour taste it has with some fresh berries, sweet honey and some nuts for texture. I swear I feel like I am eating something bad! its like having a dessert for breakfast yet, so healthy with the added benefits of protein and active probiotic cultures which are great for your intestines, not to mention 0% fat and 0% saturated fat.

Check out the recipe for your breakfast tomorrow or whenever you fancy being healthy;

Greek Yogurt with Berries, Nuts & Honey
Serving 1
Time - 2 minutes

  • 6 oz non-fat plain Greek yogurt
  • 1 tbsp honey
  • 1/2 cup fresh berries
  • 1 tbsp (25oz) crushed walnuts or almonds

Place yogurt in a dish, top with berries, nuts and honey.

image1.JPG

This is the Greek yogurt I use below;

FullSizeRender (1).jpg

Happy healthy eating :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53