Fitness 365: Day 82

in #fitness7 years ago

P1020373.JPG
Maybe I am getting better at camera angles, or maybe I am getting skinny hmm...

Rest day today, and I feel good! Ready to get back to that regular workout routine tomorrow, I have my revised exercise plan done up and ready to go, although I still do not think I am going to be implementing it just yet. I am still trying to work out the kinks in my diet, so I have higher energy through-out the day. I have been doing a little self evaluation, on how I feel through-out the day when I eat certain foods. Once I have a certain arsenal of recipes, that will work to suit my needs I will be ready to conquer the gym with ease. Also the New years Resolution people are almost done at the gym, so maybe now is a good time to sneak into a proper training facility...

Sort:  

good progress mate.

Nice man, as you are getting skinnier I am getting fatter. Man has my new years resolution went downhill fast. :)

Awesome man! Keep up the hard work. What type of workouts do you do?

Good progress my friend👍🏼 Always feel proud of you and your goals. Good look🍀

It really looks like you made a good progress, good job!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43