Fitness 365: Day 69

in #fitness7 years ago

P1020239.JPG

2/3's of normal workout

2 sets of 20 Bicycle Kicks
2 Sets of 2 Minute Jump Rope
2 sets of 10 Sit-ups
2 sets of 15 Push-ups
2 sets of 15 Squats
2 Sets of 10 Biceps 20 Lbs
2 Sets of 15 Triceps 10 Lbs

So I did another check in today, and I was absolutely super sore after just doing the 2 sets, so I have left out the 3rd set today. I might have to up-date my routine, it doesn't sound like I am doing a whole lot right now, but it feels like a lot for me. I am not sure exactly what has changed since before I went on that short excursion but every since I have been back, I have not been able to quite handle the full work-out like I used to. I am hoping that a few weeks of pushing I will be back in the swing of things and will be able to push my limits a bit further.

Cheers :)

Sort:  

Consistency is key! Keep pushing yourself and stay motivated!
Suggestion regarding the photo updates. I highly recommend either having someone take the picture for you or take a video and take a snapshot the most accurate photos. Things to consider. Same distance, angles and lighting. If you really want to see a true interpretation from start to finish that's what i would do. Also full front, side and back before and afters!

Best of luck keep pushing!

nice post please vote my comment, because your vote is very valuable to me

getting better carry on wish you all the best

You are looking good @davrild but you still have some work to do

Keep the motivation strong! That 180's still in sight, right? Looking forward to the win bud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48