Fitness 365: Day 67

in #fitness7 years ago

P1020213.JPG
Been a long fun day!

So today has been rest day, but that hasn't completely stopped me from doing a little bit. My arms and legs are both sore, but my abs feel fine, so I decided to throw caution to the wind and do 3 sets of 10 Sit ups, and you know what Think i'll do another set before I go to bed.

I might have been treating my rest days a little wrong in the past and I think I am going to try and rectify that a little bit by going for a walk, and or just really light exercise so I am doing something. Minor amounts of exercise I find actually help the recovery phase a bit more so here is hoping that this next week, will be even more fruitful in terms of results!

Sort:  

You gaining the fitness now @davrild.. I commented on your last post about it, I can see some changes, keep the exercise flowing

Well, I am in too deep now! I can't stop, or I'll disappoint everyone :p

Good of you

you have to exercise more dear friend because health is most important than anything........... https://steemit.com/motivation/@pkalmik/good-morning-frirnds please just have a look at

Taking a look!

Are you aware of the ketogenic diet? I lost 55lb in 8 months on that diet. and the best part is you don't have to do intensive exercises.

From my experience If you give youre body what it needs on a regular basis to thrive then it will have the ability to heal and transform itself.

I am trying to do it the old fashioned way, by calorie counting and exercise on the daily :) I've looked into the Keto Diet and it worked wonders for my one friend!

Keep it up !

You inspired me!! I will also start training today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58