Fitness 365: Day 66

in #fitness7 years ago

P1020203.JPG
Daily Pic!

P1020198.JPG
Got them Skis on!

P1020199.JPG
Today is looking mighty Fine!

So for exercise,

1 Hour of Skiing
3 sets of 10 Sit-ups

Pretty easy going day, and it was a lot of fun, cold is essentially on the verge of being gone! I figure as the cold weather slowly starts to fade so will this sickness. Cheers everybody!

Sort:  

Come on! You can do it!

Well here is hoping I can make it to the end of the year!

Nice, skiing seems fun.. have never been before, but I bet this is such a great workout! Keep up that fitness and health @davrild Good work, I may need to post under this topic soon!!

Skiing is probably the funnest workout you can do! It's definitely more fun then using the good old Jump Rope!

Nice one @davrild
Keep it up, I believe you will look perfect before the end of the year
I trust you

Here's to being perfect :)

Lol!!! Are you taking yourself pic everyday after workout?
I was thinking the same but I don't have enough money to have the good diet if I decided to go to a gym :c
Anyway Good Luck!!

If you kept up, I work-out at home everyday, this is just a trail by my house :p

Hey man, keep it up! I've been posting about my fitness journey as well, so it's cool to see someone being transparent with theirs also. Definitely following you man!

so proud of you, its not easy! I hate skiing but I just started going to gym. good luck and exited to see your journey. Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71