Fitness 365: Day 63

in #fitness7 years ago

P1020167.JPG
Daily Pic

So today is the first time I was unable to finish my work-out, not sure if that is a good thing because I am tired or a bad thing because I am physically exhausted.

For exercise:
2 sets of 10 sit-ups
2 sets of 2 minute jumping jacks
1 set bicycle kicks
2 sets of 12 10lbs triceps
2 sets of 8 20lbs biceps
1 set of 15 squats

I am a little upset with myself, although this cold actually hasn't gone away, I have just been fighting through it recently. I think it is making me a whole lot more tired then I used to get. Cranking up the amount of vitamin C I am getting, and generally trying really hard to eat healthy and drink lots of water.

Sort:  

Just remember that the first one or two weeks on a diet always are the hardest because your body has to adapt to the changes.. Just keep going! It will feel so good when you even notice more result :)

Well, day 2 of this is going better then yesterday. I picked more filling foods that are low in calories so I at least don't hate myself before going to bed :) I'll keep this up I have to, I need to get back into a healthy state!

Great attitude on your reply here. Attitude is what makes you and will get you through. Will power only works to a point. Please be careful with the low calorie foods to ensure that they aren't load with either real or fake sugar as your body doesn't know the difference. Fruit and veggies, OK, but so much that is promoted as health food is not. Looking forward to following your journey. I'm behind you man!

Keep up the good work if your interested in trying to improve your health through nutrition as well check me out @curiousskeptic I am currently exploring the keto diet and all the benefits of it. I have followed you to check back in to see how your doing.

Just started following you, I'm not very big into mainstream diets. I am more just trying to have a healthy diet with min-max range for caloric intake.

good continuation wish you all the best bro

thank you sir!

Liked you post. This is how my work out went today. Fighting the flu.
Tomorrow is another day.

Gotta keep fighting though it, although I did read about persistent colds, and you technically are supposed to reduce the amount of exercise you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35