Fitness 365: Day 58

in #fitness6 years ago

P1020060.JPG

For Exercise today:

A little unconventional but for exercise today:

3 hour walk up and down the the beach, it was actually really tiring and pretty much the hardest workout ive had all week! More to come, probably will be back to the normal routine soon!

Sort:  

Haven't stumbled across your page before, are you doing a 365 fitness challenge or something along similar lines? Great work either way.

One should never underestimate how tiring it can be walking on a beach haha, I currently live in Thailand so know for sure how exhausting it can be ;)

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around! 😄

Just tracking my exercises over the course of a year, the view point of an average Joe. I don't know if it is the beach that is exhausting or if its the heat :p

Oh yeah beachwalking is a killer! Especially when its this dry sand where you sink every step.

It's definitely fun sinking in every 3rd step you take. It took a while but made it up the beach and back, definitely a fun day :)

v nice... well i suggest you to check out on youtube ""jake mace epic martial art workout" 1 to 4 of 30 mints. i just started a month ago and found amazing results.. just 10 mints a day :)

I'll give him a quick watch see if its for me! thanks for the share

I try not to sound mean... But after 2 months... I only see a difference on ur face, smile... that's all nice... But... That's it.... :))

2 months in, and I can tell all the difference, I can Run way farther, I feel a whole lot more fit. This isn't a radical change from some fashion magazine. You can take what you want, but this is how it is for the average person 2 months of exercise :)

Have read your blog post and it sound nice about your weight loss challenge. i would like to share my challenge soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77