Fitness 365: Day 50

in #fitness7 years ago

P1010793.JPG

Uggh I look awful today! No work-out I got sick and started drinking an enormous amount of water and tea through-out the day! All that water is making me look bloated, but on the bright-side when this cold is finnished I will be able to cut all the water weight really quick.

Tea water and repeat that has been my day! I hope everyone else is having a fantastic time, at least I got my boxing day shopping done yesterday. Come to think of it crowded malls is probably how I got sick in the first place!

~Cheers

Sort:  

Keep your head up and I hope you get to feeling better soon!

yeah, 1st comment on the nice post. thanks for post @davrild

Nice photography.

Nice haircut

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27