Daily Diet: Cheat Day :(

in #fitness7 years ago

P1020287.JPG
Philly Cheese Steak Pizza :(

So cheat day, happened, but the good news is it actually wasn't that bad.

For the diet:

8 Slices 260 Calories Each: 2080
Health shake: 296
Total: 2376/2268

So in order to maintain weight I have to eat 2700 a day, so I am wildly under that still, so even with this fatty meal, I should according to the calorie counter lose weight. Yeah, I don't quite buy into that either, but once every two weeks for something fattening and un-healthy isn't too bad. What is the point if we can't enjoy the good things in life sometimes :)

Sort:  

Yes i agree with you. We have to enjoy the good things :)

Yes, the little things are worth celebrating!

There's plenty of good food out there that is healthy. Rice, potatoes... Food that tastes good and is filling. That way you don't have to eat so much of it.

I am trying really hard to not make an excuse right now, I can't :( Best I can say is that I have been eating healthy for 2 weeks and had a cheat day :p

I did the same thing today lol.

Does that make us awful people?

I agree with you. sometimes cheat meal is not bad.I will follow you. can you follow me? I write the blog about health and fitness. I am new on steemit.

Bon Appetit..

This is quite an interesting read, the content is good. Thanks.

the pizza looks great!
sometimes you have to make a day with other food :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49