Lose weight and look good episode 119

in #fitness5 years ago (edited)

ft2y7b.png
No I didn't go for count down yesterday. We usually will take a train to town center on every new year eve, get sweat, get stuck, and worst is smelling people's body odor. This year for a change, stay in, stay home, and sleep early. I was worrying if I can sleep in due to the heavy fireworks, and proven I can do it. I don't remember I heard anything at all, fainted on my bed all the way until morning 5:45am!

xt84s0.png
Took a short run at the near by Desa Park City after I've done my laundry. I guess, I'm the only idiot who got up ever so early on a new year holiday. The above was taken around 7:30am, finishing my run and getting ready to go to Subway for my breakfast.

xb4zrq.png
Damn it, nobody can fight age. Regardless how I try to hide it, I find myself looked a lot like my 3rd uncle. Also noticed today's weather is quite warm. Those who haven't follow my workout post, probably not aware we've been having rainny days for 3 months straight since September of 2019. Today, suddenly no rain, is kinda strange. That however, good for my laundry. My clothing has been smelling pretty bad for the past few months, and finally they get some sun!

5jv1o7.png
Breakfast was at the Park City Subway outlet. No bread, but go for wrap instead. Mixed vegetable, chicken slice, cheese clice. Toppings, only olive oil and pepper powder. Company with a cup of coffee(I know I know, I will try to take these off, but if I can't I will go with off sugar). On a side note, the staff gave me 3 stacks of red packet for later Chinese New Year usage. And each packet came with a coupon, for buy one free one Subway sandwiches. Now this is suck, I'm about to go on diet, and the coupon must use for bread. Crap!

7d9l2w.png
Lunch with the family, and I happily redeemed my free chicken. Ordered rice for and chips for the kids. One side of the drumstick gave to the big kid, another drumstick gave to ex-girlfriend a.k.a LazyMom. Was the chicken breast nice? Originally not so, felt kinda dry and hard to chew. After awhile, got used to it, actually feeling not bad. Quite satisfying since there's a lot of meat at the rib. Proven guilty, I didn't bring my water bottle, and go with Ice Lemon tea instead! I know I know! I will becareful next time.

wbse2g.png
76.2kg, 100gm heavier than last year before the weight loss challenge kick in. Notice how dusty my weight scale is? That's how long I haven't use it! I know my problem, and I'm trying to rectify my dietry habits. Sugar is very addictive stuff, the worst part of it is, the replacement of sugar is equally evil, like fruit juice and high energy food. I still have a many of those crap at home, such as biscuits and dried noodles. I will have to find ways to still consume them, but to burn them off with a proper scheduled workout.

5s5utb.png
Body fat at 23%. Actually not too bad, last year started with 26%. So where does the 100gm came from? I guess I have more muscles compare to fat, since flesh is much dense compare to fat molecule. Anyway, to mention here @wakeupkitty is also on her way trying to lose some weight. We will try to keep track of each other. Let me know if you wanted me to mention you on every of my weight loss report?


This is not a competition with @erikahfit but we respect each other and we give mutual support to each other so we will be on track and keep ourselves motivated. I want my sexy beach body, and she wanted a healthier body. I will recycle this portion of footer to keep reminding us we're on a mission.


谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。
LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜()ˆ▿ˆc
Sort:  

You have received a 0.1% upvote based on your stake of 163.13806874 UFM! Votes today: 3

Great post. I enjoyed it. Very motivational. I also enjoy the early morning before the streets are crowded.

Thanks ❤️ it only happens during weekend and public holiday. During last year end, I took days off during working day, I tried to came out for a run, and I had to smoke exhaust fume 😰 so yeah, this year target is to make space in the house by March, and fix a tread mill at the blank space by April.

I tried, on multiple occasions, to lead a healthier lifestyle. Lose some weight, feel awesome again, but unfortunately, I failed a lot too. Maybe its time for me to rethink and replan everything. May you achieve your goal.

Hi there. Thanks for stopping by. Yes, in a way. But weight loss is about lifestyle in my opinion. It's more of a habit. As your handle, think about the fact that losing weight is a life long commitment. We are chubby for some reason, the way we eat? The body we adapted to? The activities we committed daily? I think we will just have to go back to the winning formula as and when we see the outcome changed when we changed our lifestyle. I'm on your side, tag me in your workout or weight loss report if you need someone to keep you motivating. Cheers !tip

🎁 Hi @thinkaboutfact! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: Lose Weight And Look Good Episode 119 Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Take a deep breath. Smile. You are looking good.

Nope, look good is to look like BTS nowadays 😂

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53