You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Tips for Keeping it Keto At Restaurants - Keto Cut Day 19

in #fitness6 years ago

QOTD: Do you go out to eat often when you're cutting or do you try and eat home-cooked meals more? What's your favorite restaurant to go out to?

I'll only eat out with family/friends or work purposes. Normally only ever eat at home since I was young. I guess it's part of the Malaysian culture and our spending power isn't so great so most of the time we cook at home :)

Looks like you're doing great with the new diet.

Sort:  

Yeah, eating at home has always been my preference both for dietary reasons and for the sake of a healthy wallet! Eating out is so expensive, especially when you try to go for more health options! All the crappy food is always cheap - McDonald's, BK, Wendy's etc... they're cheap and terrible for you.. We need more options that are healthy, cheap and convenient!

Thanks, yeah I'm feeling great on the new diet and I just hit the 10lb milestone!! Just 15lbs more to go! I've lowered my calorie intake a little, so I feel slightly fatigued, but nothing too crazy yet!! As my body fat pushes lower, I definitely tend to feel more and more fatigue throughout the day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43