You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's 1st Fitness Challenge - DAY 01 - "The Before"

in #fitness8 years ago

You beat me to it!!..well starting one soon anyway....I can tell you 100% from training a lot in the past up until about 3 months ago, and dieting at times, well more portion control, that it doesn't matter how much you work out, you have to get your macro nutrients in check otherwise the results will never be sifnificant...it all starts in the kitchen. Anway cheerios and life cereal at night before sleep are what fattens me up,lol...so that's the first thing to be deleted from my food folder:).....good luck mate hope you do well, I will keep an eye on your daily posts..... Following..hit me back if you want:) @cryptoiskey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37