Handstands

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

This past summer, I really tried to spread out to new forms of fitness/movement. Trying my hand ;) at yoga and acro yoga. I had a lot fun and wish I could commit more time both, but alas there's just not enough time in the day for everything. Not too mention if i was any more active my body might just decide to stop working all together -_-(humans are weak). Anyway! along my journey in these practices I truly did fall in love with one particular hold. You guessed it! the handstand hold. I was determined to be able to pull off this tricky display of strength and technique. Here are a few examples of the fun I had! but dont worry guys, it doesn't end here lol. 2018 is all about the one handed hand stand :) IMG_1126.JPG IMG_0420.JPGIMG_0566.JPG

Sort:  

This year I promise myself to find my way to do handstand. I Hope soon show similar photos too! Btw, that first photo is amazing. Thank you for share @cryptofighter , I follow you now :)

I find the biggest key to snatching hs goals is to be realllly consistent. like painfully, annoyingly consistent lol. Stick with it and I have no doubt you'll be doing some awesome holds! Glad you like the pic, followed back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43