Weight update and Actifit talk

in #fitness6 years ago

Date: 10/21/2018

IMG_4795.jpg

Current goal is still to lose some weight while keeping as much muscle as possible.

Hello everyone Brad here! I haven’t done a blog in about 6 days updating you on my weight. The past 6 days have been a bit of a roller coaster. I’m not going to lie they were a challenge to say the least. For the most part I stuck to my macros pretty good, but there were a few days I know I didn’t hit them and I exceeded my carbs for sure. Suzzy and I went to a NFL game in-between there and as expected I had some drinks and of course didn’t want to do much lifting or cardio the next day or two. Anyway, I got that little itch out of my system and am back full force. It’s not how many times you get knocked down its how many times you get back up right.? I’m being kind of hard on myself it wasn’t that bad but I did break a few days there. With all that said I still lost .6 lbs in that 6 day stretch and feel pretty good going into the week. Let me know if you like a lot of time in-between posts or if you would like Suzzy and I to do daily random blogs, either way let us know.

As you know if you follow our channel I found this cool Actifit Fitness Tracker that allows you to post your activity for a day. You get awarded in Actifit tokens. I don’t really know everything there is to know about the tokens and how they work, but I can tell you that it has helped my motivation when trying to reach a cardio/activity goal. Anyway thought I would give a little shout out to the Actifit community, cause even though I’m a really small fish in a large pond I like to give credit when credit is due and this is a pretty cool app.

Starting Weight: 225.8 lbs.

Current Weight: 219.1 lbs.

Weight Lost to date: 6.7 lbs.

Goal Weight: 210 lbs.

Supplements:
Creatine
Protein
Multi-vitamin
Omega-3
Fiber

Workout:
Variation of the Bizzy Workout

Macros: (Keeping the same)
Protein: 220 grams
Carbohydrates: 150 grams
Fats: 80 grams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62