TRAIN WITH ME: AB Workout,Burn It Out with this combo!

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)


If you want a real burn in your abs I dare you to try this ab circuit,It is a real killer.

THE WORKOUT : Do this circuit for 3 or 4 times,depending on your fitness level
• Hanging leg raise 15 rep
• Bench jump over 30 sec
• Flat bench lying leg raise 15 rep
• Bench seated plate twists 30 sec

I do abs 2 or 3 times a week after my workout and I usually do some kind of circuit so I can really feel the contraction in my abs and I use a GymBoss to time myself during the exercises and also to time my break because I don`t take more than 30\35 sec breaks when I do abs.

Hanging leg raise: Try not to use momentum to bring your legs up and don`t allow your body to swing back and forth during these exercise.Use your abs to stabilize the movement.

Bench jump over: Soft-land with bent knees and feet as close as possible,try to keep your back straight.

Flat bench lying leg raise: You can do them without raising your butt off the bench but I like to do it because it makes the move a little harder,be sure to slowely control the movement.

Bench seated plate twists: Start in a V-sit position on the bench,holding the plate in front of you.If you find this too difficult you can do this exercise on a mat,keeping your feet down so you don`t feel it in your lower back.

I hope you enjoy this ab workout and stay tuned for more!
Thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97