Ride in the citysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)


Being self centered, I clearly see what my spaceship looks like from the outside, when I look at the Sun.

My mind is non physical, the cloud storage of my life, but the more attention I give it is the less time I get.

I ignore my imagination, to stay physically free... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Sort:  

Is there some particular reason that some of your posts payouts are 0.00 with 100+ upvotes? Please, enlighten me.

No idea, things might get worse then back to normal after some days or weeks

lol, i ask myself same thing.

Seems it's not going back to normal anytime soon..

Beautiful life you life! Great video of the city.

Stay free and wild only your imagination is your limit.

Imaginations are the keys to finding something new, never get so consumed by the need to know everything’s outcome, before you welcome the time for your own imaginations input.

Hey brother, i have been trying to get you in fb too. Pls do take a look!
The more attention you give, less time you get. Awesome one mate! Hope to hear from you soon.

I just got my bike fixed! Thanks for the inspiration. I went for a ride yesterday and will take another today. For sure!

First riddle I finally understood.
The art of being in the moment.

The view in the beging of the video was so amazing woah.

Keep strong sunshine, cheers Mike

Where is your helmet buddy ;) drive easy and have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51