You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAIN WITH ME:Total Body Workout Routine/Get Your Summer Body Ready

in #fitness6 years ago

Hope your finger is better now! Just a little heads up on your cable row form: your body should be still or you could get a lower back injury. Check out the video here: Avoid swinging your torso back and forth as you can cause lower back injury by doing so.

Check out the guide here:
https://www.bodybuilding.com/exercises/seated-cable-rows

Sort:  

I’m doing cable rows like this for years now and my lower back is fine!As you can see my back is straight and I only lean forward for an extra stretch of the back,also my abs are engaged in the movement!But thank you for the tip:)

Yeah, at a closer look you do keep a great form of the back. So I guess if you're alright with the lower back.. proceed. :))

If Ronnie Coleman does it maybe is not that bad:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16