Fitness Vlog, Day 33steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness7 years ago

First day in Vegas. I thought it would be a disaster, but not too bad. Turns out I spent $100 more on the hotel than I budgeted and $200 I thought would come on Friday didn't come, so basically, I am in Vegas for 4 days with $200. That will severely limit my eating and drinking.

And, I am staying at Ballys while the rest of my crew is at New York, NY. that means a ton more walking for me.

I am bound to lose some weight this weekend.


Sort:  

Congratulations @chapcl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33