Fitness Vlog, Day 16steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness7 years ago

No food until 2 pm today due to a doctors appointment. I hope to see results on the scale tomorrow morning.

Lots of planning going into the upcoming Vegas trip. I should redouble my efforts here and really kick this weight off!! Cuz you know there will be lots of drinking in Vegas!


Sort:  

This is great! 16 days is already so long for your fitness journey, congratulations. :D And kudos to you for being able to fend off splurging after not eating until 2pm! I was in a similar boat and didn't eat until 3:30pm (and thankfully didn't splurge either!) Hehe. Good luck ^^

I like the photo. These are amazing...!

@chapcl

Thank you so much. I am enjoying doing the Blogs and getting more comfortable in front of the camera, and it helps with the weight loss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56