a story to inspire

in #fitness7 years ago

Since i got pregnant, i gained extra weights and it was hard for me to loose it because i gave birth through cesarean section. I was fine with how my body is but as time pass by my clothes doesn't fit me anymore. That time I started to feel, ugly, i hated my body, my confidence level was slowly going down, self steem was down (must do with post partum too) fortunately my sister is very active in her lifestyle, she invited me to go to the gym, let me eat healthier foods.

Slowly i was getting better, i was slowly loosing weight, ive become more happy, more positive, i had that confidence again, but most of all I learned to love my body, i was told that my goal was for a healthier and better me not because i wanted to be skinny. Being fit and healthy is loving our bodies. We have to take care of ourselves.

FB_IMG_1497009895353.jpg

FB_IMG_1497335756627.jpg
Since then i will always find time to go and sweat all my stress and worries away!

FB_IMG_1497335777998.jpg
I hope that this blog or post may help you in anyway.

Love mama cey ❤️️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27