Two InstaYouTube November 2, 2017

in #fitness7 years ago

On to number two! These videos go along with my Instagram posts. I've been wanting to put this out there, just me doing my thing. These videos are for your entertainment/education and for me to watch my progress. In this video, my form still needs work. I was less nervous in front of the camera this time. I am so sore from this workout. I'm following the next morning with stretching.
Thanks for Watching!
Casandra
Instagram: casandracrowe
Casandra's Creative Evolution: www.Artcrowe.Wordpress.com

Music in this Video:
"Since When" - Cunninlynguists
"Radio" - EXPLICIT VERSION - Sylvan Esso
"You Don't Know Me" - EXPLICIT VERSION -Jax Jones, Raye
"Jungle" - X Ambassadors, Jamie N Commons

You can listen to the "Two" Playlist on Spotify here: https://open.spotify.com/user/22op5zq...

A lot of my time is spent working with Tajlyn- my sister, a one woman, multi-instrumental rock band. You can check out what I've done with her here: www.Tajlyn.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75