Three InstaYouTube November 6, 2017

in #fitness7 years ago

Voici le numéro trois!! These videos go along with my Instagram posts. I've been wanting to put this out there, just me doing my thing. These videos are for your entertainment/education and for me to watch my progress. In this video, I work with the bow staff. If I had a favorite piece to work with, this could very well be it. This bow staff use to be very heavy to me and I couldn't hold it steady or lift it with one hand. I keep thinking it has become lighter, but I have become much stronger since my mother bought that staff for me to start training with many years ago.
Thanks for Watching!
Casandra
Instagram: casandracrowe
Casandra's Creative Evolution: www.Artcrowe.Wordpress.com

Music in this Video:
"Too High" - Moon Taxi
"Escape" - EXPLICIT VERSION - Tritonal, Steph Jones
"Havana" - Camila Cabello, Young Thug
"The Mack" - Nevada, Mark Morrison, Fetty Wap

You can listen to the "Three" Playlist on Spotify here: https://open.spotify.com/user/22op5zq...

A lot of my time is spent working with Tajlyn- my sister, a one woman, multi-instrumental rock band. You can check out what I've done with her here: www.Tajlyn.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76