Alone At The Gym - #PumpingIronsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday it was the first time for a long time when I was all alone at the gym.
Guess everyone was watching 22 guys kicking pig's bladder :D
I could finally do what I want where I wanted without any fear, that someone will use what I want - what I NEED - to use.
I could do superseries without fear, that someone will take my spot for 2nd serie in my superserie (or tripe series).
I need my own gym... BIG ONE with bunch of hammer machines!
I took this picture when I finisher my training (chest + solders)

Chest:

  • Low-Incline Barbell Bench Press + Incline Bench Fly (prefer cable)
  • Pec-Deck Machine + Dumbbell Pull-Over

Shoulders:

  • Dumbbell Shoulder Press (standing) + Cable Crossover Rear Delt Fly
  • Front Dumbbell Raises + Side Lateral Raise

Finishing with abdomen.

silownia.jpg

#cnota #PumpingIron #PompaMiesniowaSilaMasa #PutThatCookieDownNOW

Sort:  

Ale wielki brodaty skurczybyk :)

Great post!! I have upvoted your post. Can you please upvote me back on my recent post please.....

@carrioner like your way of expressing FIFA fever

Kawał dzika :D

No tak, po co na siłowni ćwiczyć jak można sobie selfie strzelić xD

To po treningu już jestem

Każdy się tak tłumaczy :)

fear of the gym I have a fobia that I begin slim

Ale śliczny chłopiec

po treningu buły napompowane, język jeszcze nie.
Język będzie trenowany inaczej ;)

Bro. I also want to restart my GYM too

Widzę że masz azjatyckie korzenie ;p Chiny, Japonia, Korea ???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64