TIPS FOR BACK, CHEST & LEG WORKOUTS! (& Physique Update After Sickness)

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemfam!

I wanted to post a strictly fitness video since I've been posting vegan food content and acne content lately, I know a lot of you started your fitness journey this month with the new year! When it comes to lifting, there are some subtle tips and tricks that can help you avoid injuries and maximize the results you're getting from the efforts you are putting in and that's part of the reason I wanted to post this video today!

I was recently super sick and was out for about 10 days straight and this video updates my first week back while also following me through a chest day, a back day and a leg day. I'm hoping that some of the information in this video can help you with your own fitness journey and I'm hoping you can utilize this information into your own workouts!

Thanks for the support on my videos everyone and please let me know if there's any video you'd like to see on Dtube!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey Brian! Awesome content as always! Great video!

Thanks Delania!! :)

What camera are you using? I'd love to know, trying to start my channel up.

In order of expense I use:
-Sony a7sii
-Sony FDR AX100
-Canon G7x

:)

ive been recovering from sickness and wanting to continue the roll im getting on with really exercising my upper boddy strength and shift from cycling and cardio and build my torso. just found your channel and found this video quite fitting :)

Really glad to help out Vincent! :) Hope that my content can help you keep it all going!

Your post very very important all people and good

Hey man! Im the guy from instagram that hit you up! Love the video btw, I'm trying to take advantage of my school's gym so this was great advice for me just starting out.

Following you now, you take some fantastic photos my man!!

Thank you souch bro it a useful workout :)

Great video my friend! So glad that I found someone from fitness here! Really great shape and physique! Thanks for sharing :)

Thanks man, glad to find other fitness people around here!

I have not been training for 1month CU's of my spinal cord hurts anytime I train.

Great physique..hope your health is better now

i tried best for my shoulders and legs but didn't work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47